1 2 3 4 5
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT
1-11-2016, 12:13

Head of the department of "Management”: Davletov Islambek Khalikovich

Telephone: (+99897) 772-68-39

E-mail: i.davletov68@gmail.com

Education: Higher education

Academic degree: Candidate of Economic Sciences

Academic title: Assistant professor

Knowledge of foreign languages: Russian

Specialty in education: Engineer-economist

Department "Management”

Department "Management” was established in 2002, the purpose of training managers of construction. Since 2002 to 2009 department was headed by c.t.s. Gimush.R.I., from December 2009 to april of 2012 department was headed by c.e.s. XairovaD.R. From april 2 of 2012 to the present time department was headed by c.e.s., assistant professor Davletov I.X.

 In different years at the department taught d.t.s., professor Jumabaev X.R., a.p. Xalilov P.I. , c.t.s., a.p. Chembaev R.K., a.p. Shamirzaev E.A., c.e.s., a.p. Kalmetov B.D and senior lecturer: Karimova O.U., Maxmudova L.L., Mirganieva R.Sh. and assistant Mustafokulov O.A., Xaydarova E.Sh., Artikova Sh.M. and Arifdjanova Z.D. At the present time in department work d.e.s., professor Nurimbetov R.I., c.s. and assistant professors: c.e.s. Davletov I.X., c.t.s. Gimush R.I., c.e.s. Xairova D.R., c.e.s. Mamanazarov O.Sh., acting ass.prof. Inoyatova D.Sh., senior teachers: Mamatkulova N.M., Xalilova A.R., Raximov K.E. and Berdieva D.A., assistant Sultanov A.S. and training and support staff- head of office Xalilov R.I.

Teachers of department conduct lessons and give comprehensive knowledge to students on the basis of modern pedagogical information and communication technologies for following the main lessons: on the directions of undergraduate "Management”, "Marketing”, " Taxes and taxation” , "Management in the construction” , " Production management” , " Management of human resource” , " Service activities” , " Economics and Management of dwellings utility economy” , "The organization and financial management partnerships private owners of property ”, by function master: "Organization of marketing and tender bids in the construction of” , "Analysis and project management”.

At the department of prepared specialists – bachelors in direction: 5111000 - "Professional education(5610100 – Services sector ( housing and communal services)) ”, 5111000 - "Professional education(5341300 - Organization and management of public infrastructure and housing and communal services)”, 5610100 - "Services sector ( housing and communal services and consumer services)” and 5341300 - "Organization and management of public infrastructure and housing and communal services.”

Young specialists who graduated from the institute can work as a manager, Engineer, Leading specialists of the enterprise and organizations in the field of housing and communal services, as well as leaders and teachers of the professional collage in the relevant areas.

Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5
КАФЕДРА "МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ"

Заведующий кафедрой "Менеджмент": Давлетов Исламбек Халикович

Телефон:(+99897) 772-68-39

E-mail: i.davletov68@gmail.com

Образование: высшее

Ученаястепень: кандидат экономических наук

Учёное звание: доцент

Знание иностранных языков: русский

Специальность по образованию: инженер-экономист

 

Кафедра "Менеджмент"

Кафедра создана в 2002 году с целью подготовки менеджеров в сфере строительства. С 2002 года по 2009 год кафедру возглавлял к.т.н., доц. Гимуш Р.И., а с декабря месяца 2009 года по апрель 2012 года кафедрой заведовала к.э.н., доц. Хаирова Д.Р. С 2 апреля 2012 года по настоящее время кафедрой заведует, к.э.н., доц. Давлетов И.Х.

В разные годы на кафедре преподавали д.т.н., проф. Жумабаев Х.Р., к.т.н., доц. Халилов Р.Р., к.т.н., доц. Чембаев Р.К., к.э.н., доц. Шамирзаев Э.А., к.э.н., доц. Кальметов Б.Д. и старшие преподаватели: Каримова О.У., Махмудова Л.Л., Мирганиева Р.Ш. и ассистенты: Мустафокулов О.А., Хайдарова Э.Ш., Артыкова Ш.М. и Арифджанова З.Д. В настоящее время на кафедре работают д.э.н., проф. Нуримбетов Р.И., кандидаты наук и доценты: Давлетов И.Х., Гимуш Р.И., Хаирова Д.Р., Маманазаров О.Ш., Иноятова Д.Ш., старшие преподаватели: Маматкулова Н.М., Халилова А.Р., Рахимов К.Э. и Бердиева Д.А., асс. Султанов А.С. и учебно-вспомагательный персонал – заведующий кабинетом Халилов Р.И.

Преподаватели кафедры ведут занятия и дают всесторонние знания студентам на основе современных педагогических и информационно-коммуникационных технологий по следующим основным дисциплинам: по направлению бакалавриата "Mенеджмент", "Маркетинг", "Налоги и налогооблажение", "Менеджмент в строительстве", "Производственный менеджмент", "Управление человеческими ресурсами", "Сервисная деятельность", "Экономика и управление жилищно-коммунальным хозяйством", "Организация и финансовое управление товариществ частных собственников жилья", по специальностям магистратуры: "Организация маркетинга и тендерные торги в строительстве", "Анализ и управление проектами".

На кафедре подготавливаются специалисты-бакалавры по направлениям: 5111000- "Профессиональное образование (5610100 – Сфера услуг (жилищно-коммунальное и бытовое обслуживание))", 5111000- "Профессиональное образование(5341300 - Организация и управление коммунальной инфраструктурой и жилищно-коммунальным хозяйством)", 5610100 – "Сфера услуг (жилищно-коммунальное и бытовое обслуживание)" и 5341300 - "Организация и управление коммунальной инфраструктурой и жилищно-коммунальным хозяйством".

Молодые специалисты окончившие институт могут работать в должности руководителя, инженера, ведущего специалиста предприятия и организаций в области жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, а также руководителями и преподавателями профколледжа по соответствующим направлениям.

Izohlar soni:0

-->