1 2 3 4 5
Department of "Informatics and information technologies"
1-11-2016, 11:30
Head of the department: Fazilov Alisher Shomurodovich
Phone number: +998712348623
E-mail: faz_ali@mail.ru
Education: Higher
Specialty: System analysis, management and information processing
Scientific degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Foreign language skills: Russian, English

General information about the department

In 1991, on July 1, in order to organize qualified training of students in modern technologies, the Department of Informatics and Computer Engineering was established at the Institute and the Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Kh. Z. Ikramov was appointed the head of the department.
In 2002 the department was renamed into "Informatics and Information Technology".
In the 2004-2005 academic year, the department issued 35 specialists in the field of "Informatics and Information Technologies", they received a bachelor's degree. In 2005, the department was merged with the Department of Mathematics.
On February 6, 2006 the department was renamed "Computer science and computer graphics". The head of the department was appointed Doctor of Technical Sciences Professor A. Siddikov. Professor A.S. Siddikov headed the department from 2006-2008. From December 2008 to September 2011 the department is headed by Ph.D., Associate Professor Zh.K.Mirkhamidov.
In September 2011, the department was divided into 2 departments, one of which was named "Informatics and Information Technology", the head of the department was appointed Ph.D., Assoc. Shadmanova U.A. In December of 2017 the department is headed by Ph.D., Associate Professor A.SH.Fazilov.
In different years, the academician VKKabulov, professors DA Mirakhmedov, R.Sadullaev, associate professors R.Yusupov, T.Lebedinsky, B.Abilkosimov, U.Bakhromov, T.Nurmuhamedov worked at the department. At the present time, assistant professors M.R.Musaeva, A.Sh.Fazilov, senior lecturers M.T. Azimjanova, FSIslamova, engineering and technical staff N.N.Khusanova work at the department. for directions of bachelor's degree the teachers of the department read the disciplines "Information technologies in construction". For the specialties of the magistracy - "Modern information and communication technologies. Teachers of the department give comprehensive and in-depth knowledge on the disciplines "Information technologies in education" to students of masters, listeners of the courses of the center for professional development and students of the Lyceum.

Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5 6
КАФЕДРА "ИНФОРМАТИКА И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ”
Заведующий кафедрой: Фазилов Алишер Шомуродович
Телефон номер: +998712348623
Электронная почта: faz_ali@mail.ru
Образование: Высшее
Специальность: Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации
Ученая степень: Кандидат технических наук, доцент
Знание иностранных языков: Русский, английский языки

Общие сведения о кафедре
В 1991 году, 1 июля в целях организации квалифицированного обучения студентов современным технологиям в институте создана кафедра "Информатика и вычислительной техники" и заведующей кафедрой назначена доктор технических наук, профессор Х.З.Икрамова.
В 2002 году кафедра была переименована на "Информатика и информационные технологии”.
В 2004-2005 учебном году кафедра выпустила 35 специалистов по направлению "Информатика и информационные технологий” они получили степень бакалавров. В 2005 году кафедра была объединена с кафедрой "Математики”.
6 февраля 2006 года кафедра была переименована на "Информатика и компьютерная графика” заведующим кафедрой был назначен доктор технических наук профессор А.М.Сиддиков. Профессор А.М.Сиддиков руководил кафедрой с 2006-2008 года. С декабря 2008 года по сентябрь 2011 года кафедрой руководил к.т.н., доцент Ж.Х.Мирхамидов.
В сентябре 2011 года кафедра разделилась на 2 кафедры, одна из которых получила название "Информатика и информационные технологии”, заведующей кафедрой назначена к.э.н., доц. Шадманова У.А. В декабре 2017 года заведующим кафедрой назначен к.т.н., доц. Фазилов А.Ш.
В разные годы на кафедре работали академик В.К.Кабулов, профессоры Д.А.Мирахмедов, Р.Садуллаев, доценты Р.Юсупов, Т.Лебединский, Б.Абилкосимов, У.Бахромов, Т.Нурмухамедов. В настоящее время на кафедре работают доценты М.Р.Мусаева, А.Ш.Фазилов, старшие преподаватели М.Т.Азимджанова, Ф.С.Исламова, инженерно-технический персонал Н.Хусанова. Для направлений бакалавриата преподавателями кафедры читаются дисциплины "Информационные технологии в строительстве". Для специальностей магистратуры – "Современные информационные и коммуникационные технологии". Преподаватели кафедры дают всесторонние и глубокие знания по дисциплинам "Информационные технологии в образовании” студентам магистрам, слушателям курсов центра повышения квалификации и учащимся лицея.

Izohlar soni:0

-->