1 2 3 4 5
CHAIR "BUILDING MATERIALS AND CHEMISTRY"
3-11-2016, 11:44
CHAIR "BUILDING MATERIALS AND CHEMISTRY"

Managing of chair: Sattarov Zafar Muradovich

Phone:(+99890) 187-69-71

E-mail:mr.s.zafar@mail.ru

Formation:high education

Scientific degree: p.h.d.

Academic status: -

Knowledge of foreign languages: English

Speciality by training: engineer-builder-technolog

 

Faculty "Construction infrastructure"

Chair "Building materials and chemistry"

The chair "Building materials and chemistry" has been based in 1972. Originally the chair consisted of 7 professors-teachers and 4 cand.tech.sci. Managing the chair had been appointed E.U.Kasymov. Because E.U.Kasymov in 1974 has been appointed to the post the head of department in the Ministry of the Higher and average vocational education, managing the chair had been appointed M.K.Hasanova.

In opened laboratory at chair new test cars, a room of an artificial climate and ultrasonic devices have been got.

In 1979 managing the chair again had been appointed E.U.Kasymov under the direction of whom 4 post-graduate students in the Central institutes have been sent.

In a current of this period uchebno-methodical and scientific communications with the Moscow Construction Institute, the Leningrad Hydraulic engineering Institute and the Kiev Construction Institute have been expanded.

In 1982 E.U.Kasymov has protected the thesis for a doctor's degree. During this period, hundred percent of teaching structure of chair have received scientific degrees. During this period, E.U.Kasymova's monograms (in co-author) «Impregnation of a cement stone and concrete by thermolayers» and «Updating of concrete by polymeric materials» have been published.

Preparation of high quality shots gradually began to pass from the central institutes to chair «Building materials». Under E.U.Kasymova, N.A.Samigova, S.H.Islomkulova, M.K.Hasanova's scientific management conducted activity of 15 post-graduate students. Especially it is necessary to note scientific works of foreign post-graduate student Muhammada Tahir Shah. Its monograms have been published in Russian and English languages. During M.Solihova, H.Muminzhonov and P.Rapaport's this period have protected the master's thesis.

In 1989 at the initiative of E.U.Kosimova managing chair the room scientifically-educational laboratory has been constructed by the area 200 equipped with the necessary equipment 6 ти.

By this time have been published over hundred scientific articles. Are received about fifty patents. The chair Faculty actively took part in the international and republican scientific conferences.

N.A.Samigova's monography «Technology of carbomyd polymeric concrete» and E.U.Kasymova's manual «The mineral binders and materials on their” has been published.

In 1984 and 1990 at financing by the Ministry of Rural Building and "Kazteplomontazh" at chair the research laboratory «Improvement of properties of concrete» and "Polimerbeton" has been based. The laboratory has started to be engaged in studying of reception of building materials from a waste of the industry and reception of materials for protection of pipes of underground water supply. In 1990 N.A.Samigov has protected the thesis for a doctor's degree in Moscow and has received a rank of the professor.

N.A.Samigova's monography (in the co-authorship) «the Polystructural theory of composite building materials» has been the same year published. During this period 15 scientifically-methodical grants have been published. New education-practical grants in the Uzbek language have been prepared: "The Carbamide Polymer concrete (technology and properties)”, "Optimization of polymer concrete with mathematician way”, "Production of building materials using secondary resources of Uzbekistan”. Together with scientists from Kazakhstan the professor B.A.Askarov, professor E.U.Kasymov and in со-author with others the book "The source of raw materials of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan for manufacture of building materials” has been published. And as under the direction of the professors B.A.Askarov and E.U.Kasymov in Stanbul has been published "Russian, uzbek, тurkish and english building dictionary” (1997). During this period of 11 post-graduate students have successfully protected the candidate dissertation.

"During this period modification polymeric concrete” (by N.A.Samigov, I.Siddikov) have been published the monography "Durable concrete” (E.U.Kasimov), "Arhitektural materials technology” (E.U.Kasimov, S.A.Habibullaev) and "The Mechanic equipment” (A.F.Mirzaev) were published.

All texts of lectures on subjects on chair have been prepared. 6 persons from chair have taken part in the international congress Ibausil-13 (1997), Ibausil-14 (2000), Ibausil-15 (2003) in Germany. 22 scientific articles in foreign magazines have been published.

In 2000 A.A.Tulaganov has protected the thesis for a doctor's degree.

Under the direction of N.A.Samigova polymeric composite building materials different by high durability and firmness to chemical environments have been created. At the initiative of professor E.U.Kasymov and A.A.Tulaganov in the Khorezm area the small cement works have been constructed. In 2000 new scientific directions have been opened: "Building composites on a basis of gelpolymer minerals and polymeric binding” and "Working out and the recommendation of building materials in Architectural monuments”. In 2002 at the initiative of professor N.A.Samigova for the first time in Republic Uzbekistan between chair and university of Germany Weimar Bauhaus, иститутом building materials of a name of F.A.Finger has been based "Joint Uzbek-German chair of building materials”. It conducts the activity in 5 directions. In 2002 prof. N.A.Samigov and доц Kh.Kamilov have won grant DAAD and have raised the qualification at universities of Germany Bauhaus and the Munich technical university. In 2003 between chair and chair "Building chemistry” of university Bauhaus the contract on cooperation has been signed. In 2004 on building materials has been published 2 textbooks and 4 manuals, 38 scientific articles, from them 11 have been published abroad. And as E.U.Kasymova's textbooks "Building materials”, "Building materials and products” N.A.Samigov, the monography "Durability of concrete” of I.Shtarka has been translated from German A.A.Tulaganov. In 2005 of chair "Building materials” both chair "The Chemistry and ecology” have united and the chair "Building materials and chemistry” has been based.

In 2005 the senior teacher Arslanov I.K. has protected the master's thesis.

At present on chair conduct the activity the following faculty:

The professor, Dr.Sci.Tech.: Kasymov I., Samigov N., Muhammadgaliev B.

The senior lecturer, Cand.Tech.Sci.: Zakirov D., Mahkamov S., Sattarov Z., Abdurahimov А.

The senior lecturer: Azimov Х, Talipova N.

The senior teachers: Аkhundjanova S., Juraeva F.

Assistants: Khodjaev N., Mazhidov S.

On chair employment on 10 disciplines are conducted: «Building materials and products», "Architectural materials technology”, "Chemistry", "Health and safety and the safety precautions”, "Metrology, standardization, certification and quality assurance”, "Processes and devices of building materials”, "Mechanical devices and the equipment of the building industry”, "The extreme position and civil defence”, "Ecology” and "Organic and physical chemistry”.


Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5
КАФЕДРА «СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И ХИМИЯ»

Кафедра "Строительные материалы и химия"

Заведующий кафедрой ФИО: Саттаров Зафар Мурадович

Телефон: (+99890) 187-69-71

E-mail: mr.s.zafar@mail.ru

Образование:высшее

Учёная степень: к.т.н.

Ученое звание: нет

Знание иностранных языков: английский язык

Специальность по образованию: инженер-строитель-технолог

 

Факультет "Инженерно-строительной инфраструктуры"Кафедра "Строительные материалы и химия"

 

     Кафедра "Строительные материалы и химия" была основана в 1972 году. Первоначально кафедра состояла из 7 профессоров-преподавателей и 4х кандидатов технических наук. Заведующим кафедрой был назначен Э.У.Касымов. В связи с тем что Э.У.Касымов в 1974 году был назначен на должность начальника управления в Министерстве Высшего и среднего специального образования, заведующим кафедрой была назначена М.К.Хасанова.

     В открывшуюся лабораторию при кафедре были приобретены новые испытательные машины, комната искусственного климата и ультразвуковые приборы.

     В 1979 году заведующим кафедрой снова был назначен Э.У.Касымов, под руководством которого были отправлены 4 аспиранта в Центральные институты.

     В течении этого периода были расширены учебно-методические и научные связи с Московским Инженерно-Строительным Институтом, Ленинградским Гидротехническим Институтом и Киевским Инженерно-Строительным Институтом.

     В 1982 году Э.У.Касымов защитил докторскую диссертацию. В течение этого периода, сто процентов преподавательского состава кафедры получили научные степени. В течение этого периода, были опубликованы монограммы Э.У.Касымова (в сооавторстве) «Пропитка цементного камня и бетона термопластами» и «Модификация бетонов полимерными материалами».

     Подготовка высококлассных кадров постепенно стало переходить из центральных институтов к кафедре «Строительные материалы». Под научным руководством Э.У.Касымова, Н.А.Самигова, С.Х.Исломкулова, М.К. Хасановой вели деятельность 15 аспирантов. Особо стоит отметить научные работы иностранного аспиранта Мухаммада Тахир Шаха. Его монограммы были опубликованы на русском и английских языках. В этот период М.Солихова, Х.Муминжонов и П.Рапапорт защитили кандидатскую диссертацию.

     В 1989 году по инициативе заведующего кафедрой Э.У.Косимова была построена 6 ти комнатная научно-учебная лаборатория площадью 200, оснащенная необходимым оборудованием.

     К этому времени были опубликованы свыше ста научных статей. Получены около пятидесяти патентов. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры активно принимал участие в международных и республиканских научных конференциях.

     Была издана монография Н.А.Самигова «Технология карбамидного полимербетона» и учебное пособие Э.У.Касымова «Минеральные вяжущие и материалы на их основе.”

     В 1984 и 1990 годах при финансировании Министерством Сельского Строительства и «Казтепломонтаж» при кафедре была основана научно-исследовательская лаборатория «Улучшение свойств бетона» и «Полимербетон». Лаборатория начала заниматься изучением получения строительных материалов из отходов промышленности и получением материалов для защиты труб подземного водоснабжения. В 1990 году Н.А.Самигов защитил докторскую диссертацию в Москве и получил звание профессора.

     В том же году была опубликована монография  Н.А.Самигова (в соавторстве) «Полиструктурная теория композиционных строительных материалов». В этот период были опубликованы 15 научно-методических пособий. Были подготовлены новые учебно-практические пособия на узбекском языке: “Карбамидные полимербетоны (технология и свойства)”, “Оптимизация состава полимербетона методом математического моделирования”, “Использование вторичных ресурсов Узбекистана в производстве строительных материалов”. Вместе с учеными из Казахстана профессор Б.А.Аскаров, профессор Э.У.Касымов и в сооавторстве с другими была опубликована книга “Сырьевые ресурсы Казахстана и Узбекистана для производство строительных материалов”. А так же под руководством профессора Б.А.Аскарова и профессора Э.У.Касымова в Стамбуле была опубликована «Русско-узбекчско-турецко-английский строительный словарь” (1997). В этот период 11 аспирантов успешно защитили кандидадскую диссертацию.

В этот период были опубликованы монография “Долговечный бетон” (Э.У.Касымов), “Модифицированные полимербетоны” (Н.А.Самигов, И.Сиддиков), “Архитектурное материаловедение” (Э.У.Касымов, Ш.А.Хабибуллаев) и  “Механические оборудования” (А.Ф.Мирзаев) были опубликованны.

     Были подготовлены все тексты лекций по предметам на кафедре. 6 человек из кафедры приняли участие в международном конгрессе Ибозил-13 1997), Ибозил-14 (2000), Ибозил-15 (2003) в ФРГ. Были опубликованы 22 научных статей в зарубежных журналах.

     В 2000 году А.А.Тулаганов защитил докторскую диссертацию.

     Под руководством Н.А.Самигова были созданы полимерные композиционные строительные материалы отличающиеся высокой прочностью и стойкостью к химическим средам. По инициативе профессора Э.У. Касымова и А.А.Тулаганова в Хорезмской области был построен небольшой цементный завод.  В 2000 году были открыты новые научные направления: “Строительные композиты на основе гельполимерных минералов и полимерных связующих” ва “Архитектура ёдгорликлари қурилиш материалларини тадқиқ этиш ва таъмирлаш тавсияларини тайёрлаш”. В 2002 году по инициативе профессора Н.А.Самигова впервые в Республике Узбекистан между кафедрой и университетом ФРГ Веймар Баухаус,  иститутом строительных материалов имени Ф.А.Фингера была основана “Совместная Узбеко-немецкая кафедра строительных материалов”. Она ведет свою деятельность по 5 направлениям.В 2002 проф. Н.А.Самигов и доц Х.Камилов выиграли грант ДААД и повысили свою квалификацию в университетах ФРГ Баухаус и Мюнхенском техническом университете. В 2003 году между кафедрой и кафедрой «Строительная химия» университета Баухаус был подписан договор о сотрудничестве. В 2004 году по строительным материалам была опубликована 2 учебника и 4 учебных пособия, 38 научных статей, из них 11 были опубликованы за рубежом. А так же учебники Э.У.Касымова “Қурилиш ашёлари”, “Қурилиш материаллари ва буюмлари”  Н.А.Самигова, монография “Долговечность бетона” И.Штарка была переведена с немецкого А.А.Тулагановым. В 2005 году кафедры “Строительные материалы” и кафедра “Химия и экология” объединились и была основана кафедра “Строительные материалы и химия”.

     В 2005 году старший преподаватель Арсланов И.К. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.

     В данный момент на кафедре ведут свою деятельность следующий профессорско-преподавательский состав:

     Профессор, доктор технических наук: Касымов Э, Самигов Н, Мухаммадгалиев Б.

     Доцент, кандидат технических наук: Закиров Ж., Махкамов С., Саттаров З., Абдурахимов А., Хамрабоева Н.

     Доцент: Азимов Х., Толипова Н.

     Старшие преподаватели: Ахунджанова С., Жураева Ф.

     Ассистенты: Ходжаев Н., Мажидов С.

На кафедре ведутся занятия по 10 дисциплинам: «Строительные материалы и изделия», “Архитектурное материаловедение”, “Химия”, “Безопасность жизнедеятельности и техника безопасности”, “Метрология, стандартизация, сертификация и контроль качества”, “Процессы и аппараты строительных материалов”, “Механические приборы и оборудования строительной индустрии”, “Чрезвычайное положение и гражданская оборона”, “Экология” ва “Органическая и физическая химия”.

Izohlar soni:0

-->