1 2 3 4 5
Department of Geodesy and Cadastre
3-11-2016, 11:01
Head of the department: Xamidova Maknona Baxtiyarovna
Phone number: +998974484975
E-mail: maknona68@inbox.uz
Education: Higher
Specialty: Mine surveyor engineer
Academic rank: Assistant professor
Foreign language skills: Russian

General information about the department
Department of Geodesy first worked at Turkestan State Research Institute, then Central Asian Geological Search Institute, Together Institute and Tashkent Polytechnic Institute. In 1960-1970, the department of Geodesy was named as "Geodesy of Engineering" In 1970, the first cadre was trained as a geodetic engineer, during the years of T.Kumimboyev's leadership (1968-1980), the professor- about 850 geodetic engineers were trained, of which about 20 were graduated with honors from the institute.
There are 7 candidates of sciences, associate professors, 6 senior teachers and 6 assistants. The chair trains bachelors in 5311500 - "Geodesy, Cartography and Cadastre" and 5А311502 - "Applied Geodesy", 5А311503-geoinformatics (stroitelstvo),. Ministry of Geodesy Cadastre, "UZGASHK LITI" State Institute, At the Central Aerogeodezic Enterprise there are branches of the Department of Geodesy and Cadastre.
There are 6 computers and electronic libraries equipped with software in the computer room, which is organized at the department. In recent years, more than 20 textbooks and manuals have been published by the professors and teachers of the department.
Students who graduated from the department can work in various geodetic, construction organizations, cadastral departments of cities, districts, regional khokimiyats, municipal improvement departments.
Since October 2012, the department is working on the TEMPUS program, which is being implemented by the European Union. As a result of this work it is planned to open a magistracy on a new specialty "Geoinformatics".
All the professors and teachers of the Department of "Geodesy and Cadastre" are selflessly engaged in the delivery of highly qualified specialists capable of solving all scientific-practical problems of geodesy, cartography, hydrogeology and cadastre in independent Uzbekistan. and scientific and methodological work. It is being implemented within the ERASMUS project since 2017

Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5 6
Кафедра "Геодезии и кадастра"
Заведующий кафедрой: Хамидова Макнона Бахтияровна
Телефон номер: +998974484975
Электронная почта: maknona68@inbox.uz
Образование: Высшее
Специальность: Маркшейдер инженер
Ученая звания: Доцент
Знание иностранных языков: Русский язык

Общие сведения о кафедре
Кафедра геодезии сначала работала в Туркестанском государственном научно-исследовательском институте, затем в Центрально-Азиатском институте геологического поиска, Объединенном институте и Ташкентском политехническом институте. В 1960-1970 годах кафедра геодезии была названа «Геодезия техники». В 1970 году первый кадр был подготовлен в качестве геодезического инженера, в годы правления Т. Кумимбоева (1968-1980 годы) профессор - около 850 геодезических инженеры были обучены, из которых около 20 получили диплом с отличием от института.
Есть 7 кандидатов наук, доцентов, 6 старших преподавателей и 6 помощников. Кафедра готовит бакалавров по 5311500 - «Геодезия, картография и кадастр» и 5А311502 - «Прикладная геодезия», 5А311503-геоинформатика (строительное). Министерство геодезического кадастра, Государственный институт «УЗГАШК ЛИТИ», на Центральном аэрогеодезическом предприятии - филиалы отдела геодезии и кадастра.
В компьютерном зале имеется 6 компьютеров и электронных библиотек, оснащенных программным обеспечением, которое организовано на кафедре. В последние годы профессора и преподаватели кафедры издавали более 20 учебников и учебных пособий.
Студенты, окончившие кафедру, могут работать в различных геодезических, строительных организациях, кадастровых отделах городов, районов, региональных хокимиятах, муниципальных департаментах.
С октября 2012 года кафедра работает над программой TEMPUS, которая реализуется Европейским Союзом. В результате этой работы планируется открыть магистратуру по новой специальности «Геоинформатика».
Все профессора и преподаватели кафедры «Геодезия и кадастр» самоотверженно занимаются поставкой высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных решать все научно-практические проблемы геодезии, картографии, гидрогеологии и кадастра в независимом Узбекистане. и научно-методическая работа. Он реализуется в рамках проекта ERASMUS с 2017 года.

Izohlar soni:0

-->