1 2 3 4 5
Department "Landscape design and interior"
3-11-2016, 10:16
 

Department "Landscape design and interior"

The department was organized under the name of the Department "Drawing" on the basis of the Resolution No. 130 of the Cabinet of Ministers of May 13, 1991, Decree No. 5/3 of May 31, 1991 of the collegium of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education and Order No. 1/3 of July 1, 1991 of the Rector TACI.

In the period of 1991 to 1998 the department was headed by S. Mukhamedov, B. Babayev, Z.R. Fakhriddinov, T.Z. Soibov. From 1998 to 2004 the Department was headed by Assoc. BA Baymukhamedov.

In 2002 the Department was divided into the department of "Fine Arts" and the Department of "Design of Architectural Environment". From the end of 2004 to 2005 the chair of "Design of the architectural environment" was headed by Assoc. J.I. Abdurakhmonov.

2005, these two chairs were merged into one department of the "Design of the architectural environment" under the guidance of Assoc. M.R. Borodina. During her leadership, significant progress was achieved in the educational and scientific-methodical spheres. On her initiative, at the Department, the Architectural Faculty, there were organized mugs: "Tapestry", "Interior Design", and a branch of the department was opened in the Institute of Art History of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

In 2011, the department was again divided into the department of "Drawing, painting and sculpture" and the department "Design of the architectural environment."

On the basis of Resolution No. 223 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of August 13, 2013, "On the development of landscape design in the Republic, approved programs for its development and ensuring the implementation of the relevant points of the program, as well as the order No. 293 of TACI Rector from November 1, 2013, transformed the Department of Design architectural environment "in the department of" Landscape design and interior. "

From 2013 to January 2015 this department was headed by prof. M.R. Borodin. From January 2015 to September 2016 the department was headed by Assoc. A.Vetlugin. Since September 2016 the department is headed by Associate Professor Z.E. Matniyazov.

Currently, the department teaches: prof. M.R. Borodin, associate professors: А.А. Saidov, N.N. Fomenko, A.V. Vetlugina; Senior lecturers: Е.А. Dobronravova, E.G. Borsukova, Sh.B. Gadaeva, S.S. Elmurodov, U.M. Bahaeva; assistants: З.З. Rakhmatullaeva, V.V. Frolova, O. Khikmatullaev, H.M. Fozilov, M.S. Maksusova, U.O. Daminova, N.S. Buronov, T.Sh. Safiev, Sh. Ikramov, D. Khudoyorova, D. Arziev, I. Shosaev, U. Saidkhanova, D. Shaumarova, Z. Khudaiberganova; teaching and educational staff: Sh. Suleymonova

In the bachelor's degree, the classes are conducted in the following disciplines: "Interior design, architectural graphics and computer modeling", "Coloring and composition", "Landscape design and prototyping", "Landscape design", "Architectural graphics and computer modeling", "Modeling and modeling", "Light Design", "Modern Technologies of Artistic Creativity", "Ergonomics", "Interior and Equipment", "Designing", "Photo Design", "Landscape Design";

At the entrance examinations for the Bachelor's degree creative examinations are given in drawing and painting. And also, testing is conducted in mathematics and native language.

The following disciplines are taught in the magistracy:

"Theory and Methodology of Design", "Artistic Design", "Landscape Graphics", "Design and Creativity in Landscape Design", "Plant Physiology", "Modern Decorative Horticulture".


Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5
Кафедра "Ландшафтный дизайн и интерьер"

Кафедра "Ландшафтный дизайн и интерьер"

Кафедра была организована под названием кафедра «Рисунок» на основании постановления №130 Кабинета Министров от 13 мая 1991 года, постановления №5/3 от 31 мая 1991 года коллегии министерства Высшего и среднеспециального образования и приказа №1/3 от 1 июля 1991 года ректора ТАСИ.

В период 1991 г. по 1998 г. кафедрой руководили С. Мухамедов, Б. Бабаев, З.Р. Фахриддинов, Т.З. Соибов. С 1998 г. по 2004 г. Кафедрой руководил доц. Б. А. Баймухамедов.

В 2002 г. Кафедра была разделена на кафедру «Изобразительного искусства» и кафедру «Дизайна архитектурной среды». С конца 2004 г. По 2005 г. кафедрой «Дизайна архитектурной среды» руководил доц. Й.И. Абдурахмонов.

2005 г. эти две кафедры были объединены в одну кафедру «Дизайна архитектурной среды» под руководством доц. М.Р.Бородиной. В период её руководства были достигнуты значительные успехи в учебной и научно-методической сферах. По её инициативе на кафедре,в Архитектурном факультете были организованы кружки: «Гобелен», «Дизайн интерьера», а также был открыт филиал кафедры в институте Искусствоведенья Республики Узбекистан.

В 2011 г. кафедра была вновь разделена на кафедру «Рисунка, живописи и скульптуры» и кафедру «Дизайна архитектурной среды».

На основании постановления №223 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 13 августа 2013 «О развитии ландшафтного дизайна в Республике, утверждены программы по его развитию и обеспечения выполнения соответствующих пунктов программы, а также приказа №293 ректора ТАСИ от 1.11.2013 г. преобразовали кафедру «Дизайна архитектурной среды» в кафедру «Ландшафтный дизайн и интерьер».

С 2013 по январь 2015 г. этой кафедрой руководила проф. М.Р. Бородина. С января 2015 г. по сентябрь 2016 кафедрой руководила доц. А.В.Ветлугина. С сентября 2016 г. кафедрой руководит доцент З.Э. Матниязов.

В настоящее время на кафедре преподают: проф. М.Р. Бородина, доценты: А.А. Саидов, Н.Н. Фоменко, А.В. Ветлугина; старшие преподаватели: Е.А. Добронравова, Е.Г. Борсукова, Ш.Б. Гадаева, С.С. Элмуродов, У.М. Бахаева; ассистенты: З.З. Рахматуллаева, В.В. Фролова, О. Хикматуллаев, Х.М. Фозилов, М.С. Максусова, У.О. Даминова, Н.С. Буронов, Т.Ш. Сафиев, Ш. Икрамов, Д. Худоёрова, Д. Арзиев, И. Шоисаев, У. Саидханова, Д. Шаумарова, З. Худайберганова; учебно-воспитательные сотрудники: Ш. Сулеймонова

По бакалавриатуре занятие ведутся по следующим дисциплинам: «Проектирование интерьера, архитектурная графика и компьютерное моделирование», «Цветоведенье и композиция», «Ландшафтное проектирование и макетирование», «Конструирование ландшафта», «Архитектурная графика и компьютерное моделирование», «Макетирование и моделирование», «Световой дизайн», «Современные технологии художественного творчества», «Эргономика», «Интерьер и оборудование», «Проектирование», «Фотодизайн», «Ландшафтный дизайн».

На вступительных экзаменах на бакалавриат сдаются творческие экзамены по рисунку и живописи. А также проводится тестирование по математике и родному языку.

В магистратуре преподают следующие дисциплины:

«Теория и методология дизайна», «Художественное проектирование», «Ландшафтная графика», «Конструирование и творчество в ландшафтном дизайне», «Физиология растений», «Современное декоративное садоводство».

Izohlar soni:0

-->