1 2 3 4 5
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
3-11-2016, 12:05

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

Head of international relations department: Nigmadjanova Anzirat Talipovna

Phone: +99871 235-47-80

Education: High

Specialty: Engineer

Foreign languages: English, Russian

 

INFORMATION ON THE ACTIVITIES OF THE DEPARTMENT

 International relations of the Institute have been taking root since 1956 under TashPI. The faculty for work with foreign students was transformed into the Department of International Relations of the TACI by order No. 81-13-09 of 1995 due to the reduction in the number of foreign students. Currently, the institute has 35 "Treaty" s and "Memorandum" on mutual cooperation in the field of education and science with such countries as Germany, France, Italy, USA, Norway, South Korea, People's Republic of China, Indonesia, Latvia, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan.

Since 1991, the Institute has been actively cooperating with the universities of the Federal Republic of Germany such as:
Weimar University Bauhaus, Dresden Technical University, Potsdam Architectural and Construction Institute. Over the years of cooperation, more than 70 professors-teachers, undergraduates and students of TACI went to Germany with the purpose of improving their qualifications, participating in international seminars and symposiums, as well as participating in seminars of the summer academy. More than 50 professors, teachers, undergraduates from German universities took part in international seminars and symposiums and also in the summer school in TACI seminar.

As a result of a long and fruitful cooperation with German universities in 2012, Magistracy was opened at the Uzbek-German Center for Architecture and Construction under Tashkent Architecture and Construction Institute. Funding for the Center's activities was carried out by the German Volkswagen Foundation, and three semesters took place in Tashkent and one semester in Germany, where German professors and teachers taught in German.
In 2015, 10 graduate students completed their studies and received international diplomas.
In 2015, on the basis of the "Memorandum" and on mutual cooperation in the field of education and science with South Korean universities, 3 teachers of TACI during the 1st month raised their qualifications at the Yeoju Institute of Technology and 6 students were trained for 4 months in Hanbat National University, and simultaneously taught Korean students the English language.
Currently, 5 TACI students are preparing for a trip to Hanbat National University to upgrade their skills and teach new technologies within 4 months at the invitation of the Korean side.
In 2015 more than 36 professors-teachers, trainees-researchers, undergraduates and students went abroad for participation in international seminars and symposiums, as well as for participation in summer school seminars.
Currently, in the direction of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 2 young teachers of TACI raise their qualifications and study new technologies at Chong Ging University in China during the 1st 2015-2016 school year.
One student on a grant from the Indonesian Embassy in Tashkent studies at the "Nigeri Jakarta" University during the 1st 2015-2016 academic year.
Since February 8, 2016, Mikael Gartner, Fulbright Scholar (USA), has been teaching at TACI and will teach for six months for senior students and undergraduates in the field of "Seismic stability of structures and rescue operations in emergency situations."
Since 2010, on the basis of the "Contract" and "Atelier" about mutual cooperation between TACI and the Versailles Higher School of Architecture, 2-3 teachers and 16-18 students of Versailles come to TACI each year in April to conduct joint training for 2 weeks together with the teachers and students of our institute. In June of the same year, 2-3 teachers and 16-18 TACI students went to France to continue the practice, which was started in Tashkent.
In April, 2016, two teachers and 12 students from the Versailles School are scheduled to attend a two-week joint practice in TACI and in June 2016 a trip of 2 teachers and 12 TACI students to France.
On November 9, 2015, an international seminar was held in TACI at the initiative of the Embassy of France in the Republic of Uzbekistan with the participation of 4 professors and teachers of the French University of Lille.
The opening of the seminar was attended by the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of France in the Republic of Uzbekistan, Mr. Jacques-Henri Els.
Presentations were made by both professor-lecturers at the University of Lille and TACI.
On November 10, 2015, a video conference was held with participation of French and Uzbek professors-teachers under the leadership of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
On the basis of the "Treaty" and on mutual cooperation with the Indonesian University of Gunadarma, four scientific articles of the professor-teachers of the TACI were published in English in the collection of articles of the 5-international Uzbek-Indonesian joint conference that was held in Indonesia.
Currently, 14 foreign students from Russian Federation, Ukraine, Tajikistan are studying at the Institute. 


 

Izohlar soni:0

-->

1 2 3 4 5
ОТДЕЛ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ОТНОШЕНИЙ НАЧАЛЬНИК ОТДЕЛА:
 

ОТДЕЛ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ОТНОШЕНИЙ НАЧАЛЬНИК ОТДЕЛА:

ТУРАХАНОВА ФЛОРА АТАХАНОВНА

 

Тел:+99871 241-11-90

Факс:+99871 2418000

Образование:высшая

Знание иностранных языков:Русский, английский

Специальность по образованию:учитель английского языка

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ОТДЕЛА

Международные отношения института берут начало с 1956 года при ТашПИ.

Факультет по работе с иностранными учащимися был преобразован в Отдел международных отношений ТАСИ по приказу №81-13-09 от 1995 года по причине уменьшения количества иностранных студентов.

В настоящее время институт имеет 34 "Договор”ов и "Меморандум”ов о взаимном сотрудничестве в области образования и науки с такими странами как: Германия, Франция, Италия, США, Норвегия, Южная Корея, Китайская Народная Республика, Индонезия, Латвия, Российская Федерация, Казахстан.

С 1991 года институт ведёт активное сотрудничество с университетами Федеративной Республики Германии такими как:

Веймарский университет Баухаус, Дрезденский Технический университет, Потсдамский архитектурно-строительный институт. За годы сотрудничества более 70 профессоров-преподавателей, магистрантов и студентов ТАСИ ездили в Германию с целью повышения квалификации, участия в международных семинарах и симпозиумах, а также для участия в семинарах летней академии. Более 50 профессоров-преподавателей, магистрантов германских вузов принимали участие в международных семинарах и симпозиумах а также в семинаре летней школи в ТАСИ.

Как следствие долгого и плодотворного сотрудничества с германскими вузами в 2012 году при Ташкентском архитектурно-строительном институте был открыт Узбекско-Германский "Центр” по архитектуре и строительству "Магистратура”. Финансирование деятельности "Центр”а осуществлялось немецким фондом «Фольксваген». Три семестра обучения проходили в Ташкенте и один семестр в Германии. Обучали магистрантов профессора—преподаватели Германии на немецком языке.

В 2015 году 10 магистрантов закончили курс обучения и получили международные дипломы.

В 2015 году на основании "Меморандум”а о взаимном сотрудничестве в области образования и науки с Южно-Корейскими университетами 3 преподавателя ТАСИ в течение 1-ого месяца повышали квалификацию в Технологическом институте Еожу (Yeoju) и 6 студентов в течение 4-х месяцев обучались в Ханбатском Национальном университете, и одновременно обучали Корейских студентов английскому языку.

В настоящее время 5 студентов ТАСИ готовятся к поездке в Ханбатский Национальный университет для повышения квалификации и обучения новым технологиям в течение 4 – х месяцев по приглашению Корейской стороны.

В 2015 году более 36 профессоров-преподавателей, стажёров-исследователей, магистрантов и студентов выезжали зарубеж для участия в международных семинарах и симпозиумах, а также для участие в семинарах летней школи.

В настоящее время по направлению Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан 2 преподавателя- молодые специалисты ТАСИ повышают квалификацию и обучаются новым технологиям в Китайском университете Чонг Гинг в течение 1-ого 2015-2016 учебного года.

Один студент по гранту Посольства Индонезии в Ташкенте обучается в университете " Nigeri Jakarta" в течение 1-ого 2015-2016 учебного года.

С 8 февраля 2016 года в ТАСИ преподаёт стипендиант организации "Фулбрайт” (США) Микаэль Гартнер. Он будет преподавать в течение 6 месяцев для студентов старших курсов и магистрантов по направлению "Сейсмостойкость сооружений и спасательные работы при чрезвычайных ситуациях”.

С 2010 года на основании "Договор”а "Ателье” о взаимном сотрудничестве ТАСИ и Версальской Высшей школой архитектуры каждый год в апреле месяце 2-3 преподавателя и 16-18 студентов Версаля приезжают в ТАСИ для проведения совместной учебной практики в течение 2-х недель вместе с преподавателями и студентами нашего института. В июне месяце того же года 2-3 преподавателя и 16-18 студентов ТАСИ выезжают во Францию для продолжения практики, начатой в Ташкенте.

В апреле месяце 2016 года планируется приезд 2-х преподавателей и 12 студентов Версальской школы для проведения 2-х недельной совместной практики в ТАСИ и в июне месяце 2016 года поездка 2 преподавателя и 12 студентов ТАСИ во Францию.

9-ого ноября 2015 года в ТАСИ по инициативе Посольства Франции в Республике Узбекистан проведён международный семинар с участием 4-х профессоров-преподавателей французского университета Лиль и .

На открытие семинара принимал участие Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Франции в Республике Узбекистан г-н Жак-Анри Элс.

С докладами выступали как профессора-преподаватели университета Лиль так и ТАСИ.

10-ого ноября 2015 года состаялась видео-конференция с участием французских и узбекских профессоров-преподавателей под руководством Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан.

На основании "Договор”а о взаимном сотрудничестве с Индонезийским университетом Гунадарма 4 научные статьи профессоров-преподавателей ТАСИ были изданы на английском языке в сборнике статей 5-международной Узбекско-Индонезийской совместной конференции, которая проходила в Индонезии.

В настоящее время в институте обучаются 14 студентов, имеющих паспорта иностранного гражданства такие как: Российская Федерация, Украина, Таджикистан, Казахстан, Афганистан.

Институт принимает участие в международных научных проектах «ТЕМПУС», «ЮНЕСКО», «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН».


Izohlar soni:0

-->